Chapter Elections – Slate of Nominees

Announcement Elections
The following individuals are presented to the membership as qualified and interested to run for the expiring officer positions. Electronic voting will open on September 5th and close on October 5th  at 8 am. Active APCO/NENA members will receive email information with a link to the ballot and voting process.  Only active Commercial members may vote for the Commercial Representative position. The results will be announced at the virtual Chapter meeting on October 5th and sent out via email following that meeting. Click on a candidate’s name to view further information.


Jason Fritz, Skamania County

Commercial Representative:

Victor Burton, CommTech                                                       
Jesse Enfield, WesTek                                                       
Dana Hanford, The Sales Group (incumbent)                                                       
Alice Johnson, Intrado                                                       
Della Mauler, Firstline Business Systems, Inc.                                                       
Kevin Wolter, NICE

This post will expire on Wednesday October 6th, 2021 at 1:03pm.

Related Posts