Awards & Scholarships

International APCO presents awards to public safety communications personnel who have demonstrated the highest levels of personal and professional conduct and performance in the line of duty. Nominations are open now,  click here to learn more.  Award categories include

  • Telecommunicator of the Year
  • Communications Center Director of the Year
  • Line Supervisor of the Year
  • Trainer of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • Radio Frequency (RF) Technologist of the Year
  • Information Technologist of the Year

Click here to learn more and submit nominations.