Karl Hatton. JeffCom 911. 81 Elkins Rd., Port Hadlock, WA 98339.  Phone: 360-774-6279. Email: President@waapconena.org  Term begin:  June 2017 Term end:  June 2019 (2 year term)

Vice President

Lora Ueland, Valley Com, 27519 108th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98030.  Phone:  253-372-510.  Email: PresidentElect@waapconena.org  Term begin:  June 2017 Term end: June 2019 (2 year term)

Executive Council Representative

Sheryl Mullen. Redmond Police Department. 8701 160th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052. Phone: 425-556-2561. Email: AECRep@waapconena.org.  Term begin:  September 2015 Term end: TBD 2019 (4 year term)


Katy Myers. Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency (CRESA), 710 W 13th St, Vancouver, WA 98660. Phone: 360-798-0094. Fax: 360-694-1954. Email: Secretary@waapconena.org. Term begin:  June 2016 Term end:  June 2018 (2 year term)

APCO Treasurer

Richard Kirton. CENCOM, 911 Carver Street, Bremerton, WA 98312.  Phone: 360-307-5900. Fax: 360-792-5982. Email: AcctsA@waapconena.org.  Term begin:  June 2014 Term end:  June 2018 (4 year term)

NENA Treasurer

Bill Peters, T-Mobile, contact information to be added.  Phone:  To be added.  Email: AcctsN@waapconena.org.  Term begin: June 2017 Term end: June 2021 (4 year term). 

East Side Ambassador

Jay Atwood, Spokane Fire, 1620 N Rebecca, Spokane, WA  99217.  Phone:  509-532-8901. Fax:509-536-4190  Email: Ambassadore@waapconena.org. Term begin:  June 2017 Term end:  June 2019 (2 year term) 

West Side Ambassador

Tim Martindale.  PACCOM (Pacific County) 300 Memorial Dr., South Bend, WA 98586. Phone: 360-875-9397.  Email: Ambassadorw@waapconena.org. Term begin:  June 2016 Term end: June 2018 (2 year term).

Commercial Representative

Dana Hanford, The Sales Group, Inc. 7641 NE North Street, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1057.  Phone:  206-842-9076. Email: CommRep@waapconena.org.  Term begin:  June 2017 Term end:  June 2019 (2 year term)

Past President

Jackie Jones. MACC 911. 208 S Hamilton Road, Moses Lake, WA 98837. Phone 509-793-1771. Fax 509-762-8875. Email: PastPresident@waapconena.org .  Term begin: June 2017 Term end: June 2019 (2 year term).



WA APCO-NENA Chapter Officers Listing 1964 to the current year Click here for Chapter Officer History
EC Group Photos through the years
2017-2018 Chapter Officer photo
2016-2017 Chapter Officer photo
2015-2016 Chapter Officer photo
2014-2015 Chapter Officers Photo
2013-2014 Chapter Officer Photo
2012-2013 Chapter Officer Photo
2011-2012 Chapter Officer photo
2010-2011 Chapter Officer photo
WA APCO-NENA Officers Contact List Click here for printable Officer list


Last Revised 07/11/17